ParentsLetterSept17

TermDates2016-2018

 

Calendar 2017 – 2018

Monday  4th September                     INSET Day

Tuesday  5th September                      INSET Day

Wednesday 6th September                Back to school

Monday 11th September                      Year 4 Swimming starts

Tuesday 12th September                     Year 3 and 4 have historic visitors!

Parents’ Meetings – see Newsletter for times

Wednesday 13th September               Violins start again

Thursday 28th September                   Outdoor Day

Sunday 1st October                                 Choir to Mabsant Service at St Davids

Tuesday 3rd October                             Harvest Assembly

Monday 16th October                           Parents Evening

Tuesday 17th October                          Parents Evening

Wednesday 25th October                   PTA Halloween Disco

Thursday 26th October                       Dentist Visit – Nursery – Y4

HALF TERM HOLIDAY                       27th October

Monday 6th November                        Back to school

Friday 17th November                          Comic Relief Day

Sunday 26th November                        Choir to RSPCA Llys Nini 12 noon

Friday 1st December                              Choir to Tree of Lights Concert at St Catherines 7pm=

Thursday 7th December                           Christmas Dinner

Friday 8th December                             PTA Christmas Fayre

Monday 11th December                         Nasal Flu Vaccinations Rec – Y4

Wednesday 13th December                  1.30pm Infant Concert

Thursday 14th December                       9.30am Infant Concert with Nursery

pm Juniors to Aladdin – Gower College       PTA Film Night

Wednesday 20th December                      6pm Junior Carol Service – Moriah Chapel

Friday 22nd December                            Last day of term

Monday 8th January                                      Back to School