TermDates2016-2018

 

Calendar 2017 – 2018 SUMMER TERM

 

********************************************************************

Monday 16th April                         INSET DAY

Tuesday 17th April                       Back to School

********************************************************************

Wednesday 2nd May – Wednesday 9th May

National Tests for  Year 2 – Year 6

Monday 7th May                            Bank Holiday

********************************************************************

Thursday 17th May                        Year 6 Class Assembly – postponed till 21st June

*******************************************************************

Thursday 24th May                        Year 3 Class Assembly

Friday 25th May                              Finish for Half Term

*******************************************************************

Monday 4th June                            Back to School

w/b 4th June                                   Grand Theatre Performance

Year 5 Taster Morning in Penyrheol Comprehensive

 

Thursday 7th June                       Year 1 Class Assembly

Wednesday 13th June                 Class Photographs Day

Tuesday 19th June                       SPORTS DAY 10.30 Foundation Phase, 1.30 KS2

Thursday 21st June                    Year 6 Class Assembly

Monday 25th June                       RESERVE SPORTS DAY (now moved to Tuesday due to unexpected Orchestral Day in Penyrheol for Y5 and 6 string players)

Tuesday 26th June                           RESERVE SPORTS DAY

****************************************************************************

Mon 2nd  and Tues 3rd July    Year 6 Taster Days in Penyrheol

Tuesday 3rd July                         Nursery Sports Day

Thursday 5th July                      Foundation Phase Concert (Rec, ISTF, Y1, Y2)

Saturday 7th July                       Choir to Loughor Fun Day

************************************************************************

Tuesday 10th July                           Year 6 Leavers’ Party

Thursday 12th July                      Key Stage 2 Summer Concert 6pm

Friday 13th July                             Reports out

**********************************************************************

Monday 16th – Thursday 19th July         Y5/6 Residential

Friday 20th July                               Leavers’ Assembly and Last Day of Term for Children

************************************************************************

Monday 23rd July                           INSET Day

Tuesday 24th July                           INSET Day